Contact Us

Contact Us

Purcher International Steering you in the right direction.

All contact details for Departments and key personnel.

Listed below you will find all relevant contact details for Purcher International, both key staff members and each department of our operations. Please contact us regarding any questions you may have concerning our product range or the services we offer.

  • Please note: afterhours call-outs may incur callout charges

Contacts

  • 99 Flores Rd, Geraldton , WA, 6530
  • (08) 9921 2166

Parts

  • Parts Direct: (08) 9921 4312
  • parts@purcher.com.au
  • A/H: 0438 645 455

Service

  • Service Direct: (08) 9964 2166
  • service@purcher.com.au
  • A/H Truck Service : 0428 939 691
  • A/H Agriculture Service : 0428 923 430

Admin

  • Admin/Accounts (08) 9921 2166
  • admin@purcher.com.au

Agricultural Sales

  • Gerard Williamson : 0418 593 739
  • gerard@purcher.com.au
  • Andrew Hodgson : 0428 939 691
  • andrew@purcher.com.au

Truck/Industrial Sales

  • Michael Short : 0429 119 866
  • michael@purcher.com.au

Dealer Principal

  • Steve Purcher: 0417 910 131
  • steve@purcher.com.au

Email Us